Jump to content


Sean OCasey Centre 2009 Photo Michael Moran at Michael Moran Studios

Contact Us


We’d love to hear from you!

The Arts & Disability Ireland team are

Pádraig Naughton, Executive Director
padraig@adiarts.ie

Ramona Mulcahy, General Manager
ramona@adiarts.ie 

Adrian Colwell, Access & Training Officer
adrian@adiarts.ie

Ange Senior, Programme Manager
ange@adiarts.ie

Róisín Power Hackett, Programme Support Officer
roisin@adiarts.ie

Hannah Gumbrielle, Communications and Administrative Officer
hannah@adiarts.ie

Arts and Disability Connect Queries
connect@adiarts.ie

Access Services Queries
access.services@adiarts.ie

General Queries
info@adiarts.ie

Arts & Disability Ireland
4th Floor, Sean O’Casey Community Centre
St Mary’s Road North
East Wall
Dublin 3
Google Map
You can download a pdf of our map here